Skip to main content

SELF LOVE SET - ORGANIC CERTIFIED - Z&MA


For all those who want to take care of their body and mood, this set contains essentials for a purified and radiant skin. It contains an organic certified Cleansing Gel and an organic certified Scrub Mask as well as a gift of an organic certified mini Night Oil, a Z&MA scrunchie and a lovely postcard.

All the products in this set are Cosmébio or Cosmos Organic certified, made in France & suitable for vegans. They are suitable for all skin types.

 

 

Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED CLEANSING GEL - 100ml:

 

Thanks to this skincare, your skin is thoroughly cleansed without a feeling of tightness. In the morning and the evening, put a small amount of the Cleansing Gel on your fingertips, apply it all over your face with small circular movements and rinse with clear water. This product is Cosmébio certified.

 

Please note: External use only. This product is formulated and tested for use by pregnant and breastfeeding women.

 

 

Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED SCRUB MASK - 40g:

 

The Scrub Mask is a 2-in-1 skincare that provides the benefits of a mask and the gentle exfoliation of a scrub to purify the skin and brighten the complexion. Concentrated in natural organic active ingredients, it detoxifies and brings softness to your skin. This purifying skincare is an essential weekly step for your well-being and that of your skin! This product is Cosmos Organic certified.

 

Please note: External use only. This product is formulated and tested for use by pregnant and breastfeeding women.

 

 

Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED MINI NIGHT OIL - 6ml:

 

Composed of 13 vegetable and essential oils, each with a targeted action, the Night Oil is a balancing treatment that nourishes, purifies and illuminates your skin. Applied by massage, the oil is easily absorbed without a greasy feeling and leaves your skin with a refreshing scent. It transforms your evening routine into a real moment of well-being. When you wake up, your face is radiant. This product is Cosmos Organic certified.

 

Please note: External use only. Avoid the eye contour area. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women. Some essential oils may be irritating or allergenic. It is advised to wash hands after use.

Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED CLEANSING GEL - 100 ml:

Aqua (Water), cocamidopropyl betaine, Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Glycerin, dehydroxanthan gum, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil*, Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Litsea cubeba fruit oil*, Viola tricolor extract*, Malva sylvestris (Mallow) flower extract*, Arctium lappa root extract*, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingredients produced by organic farming.

Cosmébio certified product.
99% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
11% are from organic farming.


Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED SCRUB MASK - 40g:

Aqua (Water), coco-caprylate/caprate, cetyl alcohol, parfum (Fragrance), glyceryl stearate, arachidyl alcohol, glycerin, Amber powder, kaolin, Charcoal powder, behenyl alcohol, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil*, silica, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Lavandula hybrida oil*, Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea Tree) leaf oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, tocopherol, illite, montmorillonite, arachidyl glucoside, glyceryl caprylate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingredients produced by organic farming.

Cosmos Organic certified product.
99% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
41% are from organic farming.


Z&MA ORGANIC CERTIFIED MINI NIGHT OIL - 6ml:

Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil*, Corylus avellana (Hazel) seed oil*, camphor, Triticum vulgare (Wheat) germ oil, tocopherol, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil*, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) flower/leaf oil*, Cupressus sempervirens (Cypress) oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Boswellia Carterii (Olibanum) resin extract, Citrus aurantium amara (Bitter Orange) leaf/twig oil*, Origanum majorana (Sweet Marjoram) flower oil*, Eugenia caryophyllus (Clove) bud oil*, Cinnamomum zeylanicum (Cinnamon) bark oil*, silica, benzyl alcohol, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingredients produced by organic farming.

Cosmos Organic certified product.
99% of the total ingredients are of natural origin.
96% are from organic farming.
Free samples
For every order placed on our website, we offer you a free Z&MA sample of your choice.

Free 48-hour delivery for orders over €60
In metropolitan France, delivery is guaranteed within 48 hours and is free for orders over 60€ (Colissimo and relay point).
We also deliver to French overseas departments and territories and internationally. The delivery time varies between 2 and 9 days (for more information, see the Delivery page).

Click & Collect
Are you from the Paris region or just passing through? You can pick up your order free of charge at our offices located at 12 rue des Marronniers in Paris 16 from Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 6pm (excluding public holidays).

Exchanges
You wish to exchange a product? It's possible! We accept exchanges within a maximum of 15 days after the date of your order. You will receive a credit note on our website with no time limit and can be used in several times. It is of course essential that the product(s) you wish to exchange have not been opened (safety lid always present) or used.

For more details on delivery, payment and exchanges, please consult the pages: Delivery ou FAQ

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
EN
EN

Aller directement au contenu

COFFRET SELF LOVE - CERTIFIÉ BIO - Z&MA


Pour toutes celles et ceux qui veulent prendre soin de leur corps et de leur esprit, ce coffret contient des essentiels pour une peau purifiée et éclatante. Il se compose d'un Gel Nettoyant Visage certifié bio et d'un Masque Gommant certifié bio avec en cadeau, une mini Huile du Soir certifiée bio, un chouchou Z&MA et une jolie carte postale.


Tous les soins qui composent ce coffret sont labellisés Cosmébio ou Cosmos Organic, made in France & adaptés aux vegans. Ils conviennent à tous les types de peaux.

 

 

LE GEL NETTOYANT VISAGE CERITIFÉ BIO Z&MA - 100 ml :

 

Grâce à ce soin, nettoyez votre peau en profondeur sans sensation de tiraillement. Le matin et le soir, mettez une noisette de Gel Nettoyant Visage sur le bout de vos doigts, appliquez sur l'ensemble de votre visage préalablement humidifié en faisant des petits mouvements circulaires et rincez à l’eau claire. Ce produit est labellisé Cosmébio.

 

À noter : Usage externe. Ce produit est formulé et testé pour une utilisation chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante.

 

 

LE MASQUE GOMMANT CERTIFIÉ BIO Z&MA - 40g : 

 

Le Masque Gommant est un soin 2 en 1 qui apporte les bienfaits d’un masque et l’exfoliation douce d’un gommage pour purifier la peau et illuminer le teint. Concentré en actifs naturels biologiques, il détoxifie et apporte de la douceur à votre peau. Ce soin purifiant est une étape hebdomadaire essentielle à votre bien-être et à celui de votre peau ! Ce produit est labellisé Cosmos Organic.

 

À noter : Usage externe. Ce produit est formulé et testé pour une utilisation chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante.

 

  

LA MINI HUILE DU SOIR CERTIFIÉE BIO Z&MA - 6 ml :

 

Composée de 13 huiles végétales et essentielles ayant chacune une action ciblée, l'Huile du Soir est un soin équilibrant qui nourrit, purifie et illumine votre peau. Appliquée en massage, l'huile pénètre facilement sans sensation de gras et laisse sur votre peau un parfum rafraîchissant. Elle transforme votre routine du soir en véritable moment bien-être. Au réveil, votre visage est éclatant. Ce produit est labellisé Cosmos Organic.

 

À noter : Usage externe. Évitez le contour des yeux. Ne pas utiliser chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante. Certaines huiles essentielles peuvent être irritantes voire allergisantes. Il est recommandé de se laver les mains après utilisation.

 

LE GEL NETTOYANT VISAGE CERTIFIÉ BIO Z&MA - 100 ml :

Aqua (Water), cocamidopropyl betaine, Aloe barbadensis leaf extract*, caprylyl/capryl glucoside, Glycerin, dehydroxanthan gum, Pelargonium graveolens flower oil*, Citrus paradisi (Grapefruit) peel oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Litsea cubeba fruit oil*, Viola tricolor extract*, Malva sylvestris (Mallow) flower extract*, Arctium lappa root extract*, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, citral, citronellol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Produit certifié Cosmébio.
99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
11% sont issus de l’agriculture biologique.


LE MASQUE GOMMANT CERTIFIÉ BIO Z&MA - 40g :

Aqua (Water), coco-caprylate/caprate, cetyl alcohol, parfum (Fragrance), glyceryl stearate, arachidyl alcohol, glycerin, Amber powder, kaolin, Charcoal powder, behenyl alcohol, Simmondsia chinensis (Jojoba) seed oil*, silica, Aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder*, Lavandula hybrida oil*, Melaleuca alternifolia (Tea Tree) leaf oil*, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, tocopherol, illite, montmorillonite, arachidyl glucoside, glyceryl caprylate, xanthan gum, benzyl alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Produit certifié Cosmos Organic.
99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
41% sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.


LA MINI HUILE DU SOIR CERTIFIÉE BIO Z&MA - 6ml :

Helianthus annuus (Sunflower) seed oil*, Corylus avellana (Hazel) seed oil*, camphor, Triticum vulgare (Wheat) germ oil, tocopherol, Rosmarinus officinalis (Rosemary) leaf oil*, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) oil*, Thymus vulgaris (Thyme) flower/leaf oil*, Cupressus sempervirens (Cypress) oil*, Citrus medica limonum (Lemon) peel oil*, Boswellia Carterii (Olibanum) resin extract, Citrus aurantium amara (Bitter Orange) leaf/twig oil*, Origanum majorana (Sweet Marjoram) flower oil*, Eugenia caryophyllus (Clove) bud oil*, Cinnamomum zeylanicum (Cinnamon) bark oil*, silica, benzyl alcohol, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, limonene, linalool.

*ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique.

Produit certifié Cosmos Organic.
99% des ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle.
96% sont issus de l'agriculture biologique.

Échantillons offerts

Pour toute commande passée sur notre site, nous vous offrons un échantillon Z&MA de votre choix.

 

Livraison en 48h offerte dès 60€ d’achat
En France métropolitaine, la livraison est assurée en 48h et gratuite à partir de 60€ d’achat (Colissimo et point relais). 

Nous livrons également dans les DOM TOM et à l’international. Le délai de livraison varie entre 2 et 9 jours (pour plus d’informations, consulter la page Livraison).

 

Click & Collect
Vous êtes francilien ou de passage à Paris ? Vous pouvez gratuitement venir chercher votre commande dans nos bureaux situés 12 rue des Marronniers à Paris 16 du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 18h (hors jours fériés).

 

Échanges
Vous souhaitez échanger un produit ? c’est possible ! Nous acceptons les échanges dans un délai de 15 jours max après la date de votre commande. Vous bénéficierez d’un avoir sur notre site sans limite dans le temps et utilisable en plusieurs fois. Il est bien sûr indispensable que le.s produit.s que vous souhaitez échanger n’aient pas été ouverts (opercule de sécurité toujours présent) ni entamés.

 

Pour plus de détails sur la livraison, le paiement et les échanges, consultez les pages : Livraison ou FAQ

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Votre panier

Votre panier est actuellement vide.
Cliquez ici pour continuer vos achats.
FR
FR